About

Welcome to Flynn Title


We are attorney owned, operated and independent.  Our singular focus is to make sure your settlement is smooth and without surprises. We have handled several thousand transactions and have the knowledge and expertise to ensure each transaction is handled as it should be.   

OUR STAFF


Gregory E. Flynn, Esq.
Member
301.545.0150
Greg@FlynnTitle.com

Greg is a founding member of Hollman & Flynn. He began his legal career as a law clerk to the Honorable James L. Ryan, Judge of the Circuit Court and then became a Senior Litigation Associate with one of the areas largest law firms before founding Flynn & Rismiller, LLC. Mr. Flynn is a member of the Maryland Bar Association, the Montgomery County Bar Association, Maryland Trial Lawyers Association, Federal Bar Association, Catholic University Lawyering Skills Program, District Court Mediation Program (State Celtified Mediator), Montgomery County Lawyer Referral Service -- Past Chairman, Fee Dispute Resolution Committee, Maryland Land Title Association, and also teaches regularly for the Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS ("GCAAR"), and the Judicial Selections Panel. As an instructor for GCAAR Mr. Flynn has taught and/or developed many, many classes as and for continuing education for realtors.

Michael C. Hollman, Esq.
Member
301.545.0150

Mike is a respected real estate attorney with thirty (30) years of experience and provides effective and sound guidance in real property transactions. His wisdom and technical experience enable him to resolve any settlement issues that may arise. Mike is a veteran in the industry and handles transactions that are simple to the very complex, the right way. He is very active in the community speaking at seminars and organizations as well as teaching continuing education for realtors.

Elena Garcia
Processing Manager
301.545.0150
Elena@FlynnTitle.com

Erika Bonnecarrere
Processor
301.545.0150
Erika@FlynnTitle.com

Jenny DIxon
Pre-Processor

Jenny@FlynnTitle.com

Susan Cadima
Post-Closer
3015450150
Susan@FlynnTitle.com

Michelle Rose
Post-Closing
3015450150
MIchelle@FlynnTitle.com




OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS


15245 Shady Grove Road, Suite 430, South Tower,Rockville,MD 20850
Phone: 301.545.0150 | Fax: 301.545.0152
Greg@FlynnTitle.com
http://